October202014

It’s 9:24 pm. I’ve been crying pretty much all day and I’ve had a panic attack. I’m terrified of a lot of things…but mostly I’m terrified that I don’t know how to help myself.

4PM
I have no idea. But sometimes you just have to drown out the world with good music and feel the paint beneath your fingertips.

I have no idea. But sometimes you just have to drown out the world with good music and feel the paint beneath your fingertips.

2PM

lucyintheskywithstarofdavids:

best-of-memes:

Not even lion

This is the best post I have seen all day

(via dinocat)

1PM
omniastudios:

"Lenore" - graphite, pen, and white pencil on grey toned paper. By illustrator Keri Newton.

omniastudios:

"Lenore" - graphite, pen, and white pencil on grey toned paper. By illustrator Keri Newton.

1PM
parachutesx:


sky-media:

this is my favorite line in the history of ahs

always

parachutesx:

sky-media:

this is my favorite line in the history of ahs

always

(via oxredox)

1PM

youseetherealme:

Finally, she didn’t miss an important occasion of her daughter.

What is this…? And why is Elsa there?

(via ittakesrain)

12PM

voldka-rain:

lemon-lark:

twentysplenty:

Pawel Kuczynski’s satirical art. Take a moment to look at these properly.

This guy is not even slightly in the area of fucking around

(via lilyzenith)

12PM
#Vayn #FolksWithTattoos @vaynphotography

#Vayn #FolksWithTattoos @vaynphotography

12PM

twisted-transistorr:

paindemands-tob3-felt:

pandabearjayy:

I absolutely love the end result.

i can’t believe i watched that

i thought this was going to take me on a spiritual journey and it did

(Source: iraffiruse, via lilyzenith)

11AM
“Listen to me, your body is not a temple. Temples can be destroyed and desecrated. Your body is a forest—thick canopies of maple trees and sweet scented wildflowers sprouting in the under wood. You will grow back, over and over, no matter how badly you are devastated.” Beau Taplin (via quotethat)

(via lilyzenith)

11AM

pleiadian-starseed:

Time has come for us on the surface of the planet to reach for the ultimate degree of unity and cooperation to assist the planet in its healing and transformation. Therefore, the Light forces are issuing a call to all meditation groups on the planet to join together, in synchronicity, for creating a powerful field of positive energy.

Website for the Planetary Meditation:

http://www.thegoldebriars.com/
Global%20Meditation/index.htm

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3pm GMT every Sunday. Currently, this is 11pm in Taiwan, 6pm in Cairo, 5pm in Central Europe, 4pm in UK, 11am in New York, 10am in Houston, 9am in Denver and 8am in Los Angeles.
You can check the time for your location here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/
worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Planetary+Meditation&iso=20140914T15&am=30

To create the most coherent resonance field, it is important for everyone to meditate at the appointed time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided.

The critical mass for this meditation to have its desired effect is approximately 118,000 people worldwide in unified focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, 144,000 people will assure the critical mass.

You are welcome to share, invite and help by making this event go viral so we reach millions of people and the critical mass necessary will be attained.

A YouTube video about Planetary Meditation is available in the following languages.

English:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0dYWDKR7qU

German: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsvQDzddpQM&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Danish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dysx-DyXrg&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Spanish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8tcddGxoPk&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Portuguese:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtJlsoGWa9U&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

French:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSViGN5YyPc&index=2&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Italian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10ydsAr2Tek&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Romanian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0wBuWlz7vY&index=1&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Russian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XG3BbNCz4lY&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=20 

Ukrainian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zP5jIcARDIs&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=21 

Polish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZjpWQir3TU&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Czech:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kl65VPeI2_k&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Serbian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXuV8O3CON8&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Croatian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=myl4bmTzLG0&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=14 

Slovenian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CX2ECPgFcs&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Hungarian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xswe6bovxNY&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=15 

Turkish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AytH1i4cEMg&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=19 

Hebrew:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06u8024GfBc&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=16 

Chinese (Traditional):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwXhdliXt8&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=17

Chinese (Simplified):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39Q2uIM4HWU&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=18 

Japanese:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSzPOnC6PKc&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA


Videos in other languages will be posted here as soon as they are created.

Thank you, in love and light.

Ileana-Olympia AndruchoviciPlanetary Meditation

(via lilyzenith)

10AM

(Source: elgerry82, via oxredox)

10AM
9AM

wasthatnotsideblog:

just gonna say this: if someone has social anxiety and they ask you something akin to ‘are you mad at me’ or ‘do you hate me’, it isn’t because they don’t trust you, it’s because their brain literally tells them that all the time

it’s not a personal slight, it’s insecurity caused by mental illness

thanks

(via anemic-ant)

October192014
← Older entries Page 1 of 641